Tags

, ,

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Jill Normandie

Positive Thinking: How I Turned My Life Around

jillnormandie@gmail.com
www.peopleplacesthins.wordpress.com (Yes, it is the correct spelling)

Positive thinking changed my life and it CAN change yours too!

Bowling Green, Ohio, July 16, 2013 – How many times have you been told to ‘think positive’? Have you ever wondered if positive thinking really works? I am proof that it really CAN turn your life around.

In my book, Positive Thinking: How I Turned My Life Around I will tell you exactly how I turned my life around. I reveal the tools that I used like keeping a journal and creating a dream board. I talk about the struggles I faced while on this journey and how I conquered them. There are many seemingly unrelated things we can do to change our Negative Nelly attitude into a Positive Polly attitude.

This book will give you many tips and tools to aid you in the process of turning your life around.

This short book can really be a life changer if you will let it.” – J. Quick

I wrote this book for two reasons. First, it was the ultimate exercise in journaling. It gave me an overview of exactly how far I have come and just how much positive thinking has impacted my life. The second reason I wrote this book was to inspire and encourage others; to show them that positive thinking really does work. This book is my personal experiences with changing my attitude.

This book is available at amazon.comfor digital download. For more information about Positive Thinking: How I Turned My Life Around, contact me at jillnormandie@gmail.com.

Press Contact:
Please contact Jill

Positive Thinking: How I Turned My Life Around
jillnormandie@gmail.com

All rights reserved and copy written 2013 Positive Thinking: How I Turned My Life Around.

